Ganesha Finally

Last year, I wrote to a children’s activity centre if I could narrate Ganesha stories to kids. They asked me send the poster which I never made. And I never got to do the session. Well Ganesha stories are special for Ganesha’s birthday and make little sense a month or two later

I got an opportunity at a book loving friend’s apartment complex to tell stories this year

Narrated the tales from Tulika (It’s all the same ) and Little Vinayak from Karadi Tales.

Incorporated songs and dance.

The kids chanted Ganpati Bappa Morya and it was truly a wonderful evening

Thanks to the apartment complex society for being so nice and warm

One thought on “Ganesha Finally

  1. the bespectacled mother

    I have been following all your posts regularly and find it interesting the activities that you do. Felt like sharing with you.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

