World Map Puzzle

I am a huge fan of puzzles. This is a Melissa and Dough puzzle, very pricey for the Indian pocket.

Was contemplating to return the packet as soon as I received it due to cost, but glad  I retained it

And some interesting conversations with the 5 yr old when we did this

He says Antartica is closer to India and now wants to go there. He drew a straight line and said “see its closer”

I need to google up stuff for such questions. My geography is all forgotten

10628272_10152635016879826_8612930249568007446_n

Leave a Reply

